Contact Us

Have a Question?

Staff Directory

General Inquiry

(218) 740-3474 – select “0” for the operator
info@glaquarium.org

Specific Topics

Accessibility & Inclusion
Alexis Berke, Director of Learning and Engagement
(218) 740-2013
aberke@glaquarium.org

Animal Care
Darin Reinke, Director of Husbandry
(218) 740-2002
dreinke@glaquarium.org

Art Gallery
Allison Iacone, Director of Communications
(218) 740-2018
aiacone@glaquarium.org

Birthday Parties
Courtney Lovas, Event Manager
(218) 740-2014
events@glaquarium.org

Communications, Marketing and Media
Allison Iacone, Director of Communications
(218) 740-2018
aiacone@glaquarium.org

Donations and Sponsorship

To donate to the Aquarium:
Jay Walker, Executive Director
(218) 740-2011
jwalker@glaquarium.org

To request a donation:
Due to the large volume of donation requests, please fill out the donation request form to be connected with our donation specialist.

Exhibits
Emma Pardini, Exhibit Designer
(218) 740-2036
epardini@glaquarium.org

Facility and Operations
Jay Walker, Executive Director
(218) 740-2011
jwalker@glaquarium.org

Finance
Annie Thors, Director of Business Operations
(218) 740-2001
athors@glaquarium.org

Gift Store
Julie Heine, Gift Store & Purchasing Manager
(218) 740-2063
jheine@glaquarium.org

Learning Programs (Field Trips/Classes/Day Camps)
Emily Wartman, Assistant Director of Learning and Engagement
(218) 740-2000
education@glaquarium.org

Membership
Nicole Carlson, Assistant Director of Business Operations
(218) 740-2005
ncarlson@glaquarium.org

Special Events
Courtney Lovas, Event Manager
(218) 740-2014
events@glaquarium.org

Volunteering
Danielle Tikalsky, Volunteer & Engagement Manager
(218) 740-2015
dtikalsky@glaquarium.org

Website
Emily Wartman, Web Manager
(218) 740-2000
ewartman@glaquarium.org